Abu Dhabi

American Embassy, Embassies District, Plot 38, Sector W59-02, Street No 4, Abu Dhabi, UAE
City/State: Abu Dhabi
Email: Office.Abudhabi@trade.gov
Phone: 971-2-414-2304
Fax: 971-2-414-2228
Mail instructions: 971-2-414-2304

Accra

# 24 Fourth Circular Rd., Cantonments, Accra, P.O. Box 194, Accra, Ghana
City/State: Accra
Email: office.accra@trade.gov
Phone: +233-30-274-1870
Fax: +233-30-274-1401

Afghanistan, Kabul US Embassy

City/State: Kabul
Email: KoenigEW@state.gov
Phone: +93 (0) 700-108-498
Fax: -
Mail instructions: +93 (0) 700-108-498

Ahmedabad

5th Floor, Radisson Blu Hotel, Panchvati Cross Road, Off. C G Road, Ambawadi - 380 006
City/State: Ahmedabad
Email: office.ahmedabad@trade.gov
Phone: +91 79 2656 5210
Fax: +91 79 2656 0763

Algiers

5, Chemin Cheikh Bachir Ibrahimi, El Biar, Algiers, Algeria.
City/State: Algiers
Email: Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Phone: +213-770-082-000
Fax: +213-21-693-132

Almaty

U.S. Consulate General - Almaty, U.S. Commercial Service, 41 Kazibek bi St, 050010, Almaty, Kazakhstan
City/State: Almaty
Email: office.almaty@trade.gov
Phone: 7 (727) 727-250-7612, ext 6490
Fax: 7 (727) 250-0777
Mail instructions: 7 (727) 727-250-7612, ext 6490

American Institute in Taiwan - Kaohsiung

2 Chung Cheng 3rd Road, 5F Kaohsiung
City/State: Kaohsiung
Email: Office.Kaohsiung@trade.gov
Phone: 011-886-7-238-7744
Fax: 011-886-7-238-5237

American Institute in Taiwan - Taipei

American Institute in Taiwan, 32nd Floor, 333 Keelung Road Section 1, Suite 3207, Taipei 110
City/State: Taipei
Email: Office.Taipei@trade.gov
Phone: +886-2-2720-1550
Fax: +886-2-2757-7162

Amman

American Embassy, Commercial Section, Umaween Street, Abdoun Area, P.O. Box 354, Amman 11118 Jordan
City/State: Amman
Email: office.amman@trade.gov
Phone: 011-962-6-590-6632
Fax: 011-962-6-592-0146
Mail instructions: 011-962-6-590-6632

Angola, Luanda US Embassy

Rua Houari Boumedienne #32, Luanda
City/State: Luanda
Email: julia.rauner@trade.gov
Phone: 244-222-641-000
Fax: N/A